10th Anime Trending Awards to Livestream on March 10, 2024

Catch the 10th Anime Trending Awards livestream on our website, Twitch, Youtube Live, Facebook Live, and Twitter Live! 

Below are the streaming dates for the 10th Anime Trending Awards specific for certain locations. 

Local Area UTC Time Zone Date & Time
US Pacific West (PST)  UTC -8 March 9 at 6PM
US Eastern Time Zone (EST) UTC -5 March 9 at 9PM
Greenwich Time for UK (GMT) UTC +0 March 10 at 2AM
Philippine Standard Time (PST) UTC +8 March 10 at 10AM
Japan Standard Time (JST) UTC +9 March 10 at 11AM
Australian Eastern Daylight Time (AEDT) UTC +11 March 10 at 12PM

The 10th Anime Trending Awards will feature 30 categories voted by the community, including Anime of the Year, Best Boy, Best Girl, and Anime Movie of the Year categories. Fans had a chance to vote for their favorite series between January 8 and February 8, 2024.  

In recent years, the Anime Trending Awards presented personal messages from anime production teams that thanked oversea audiences for watching and supporting their shows. This included text-based messages directly translated from Japanese to English and English-subtitled video messages from the industry and staff. 

Since 2013, Anime Trending has been the voice of international anime fans and provided weekly Top 10 rankings on seasonal anime, hosted discord community events, and collaborated with certain investors for anime promotions. The site started hosting the annual Anime Trending Awards in 2014, followed by the Decades Award for 2020.