BOYNEXTDOOR Reveals Track List for ‘HOW?’ Mini Album

BOYNEXTDOOR has revealed the track list for their upcoming second mini-album titled ‘HOW?’. The list includes “Our”, “Amnesia”, “So Let’s Go See the Stars”, the title track “Earth, Wind, & Fire”, “Life is Cool”, “Dear. My Darling”, and an English version of “Earth, Wind, & Fire”.

Scheduled for release on April 15 KST, anticipate their comeback and follow for further updates.


BOYNEXTDOOR strives to craft music reflecting “the daily lives of their peers”. Engaging in music production themselves, they characterize their sound as “easy listening and natural”.

BOYNEXTDOOR (Credit: YouTube)

The group comprises six members: Sungho, Riwoo, Jaehyun, Taesan, Leehan, and Woonhak. They made their debut on May 30, 2023, with the single album “Who!”.

On February 13, 2024, media outlets reported that BoyNextDoor would be releasing a new album in April 2024.