Love Is Like A Cat Episode 7: Release Date & Spoilers

When the famous Piuno faces threats to his reputation and career, he takes an unconventional route to protect himself: he starts working at a pet daycare. Despite his strong aversion to animals, Piuno joins forces with Dae Byeol, the daycare’s director.

Together, they tackle Piuno’s deep-seated fear and past traumas associated with animals. As Piuno reluctantly spends more time with the furry inhabitants of the daycare, he finds his heart gradually warming to their presence.

Throughout their time at work, Piuno and Dae Byeol develop a close bond. Dae Byeol’s guidance and support help Piuno confront his fears and rediscover empathy for animals. However, during this journey of self-discovery, Piuno finds himself unexpectedly drawn to Dae Byeol in ways he never anticipated.

Their professional relationship blossoms into something deeper, sparking the possibility of romance. As Piuno deals with his newfound feelings for Dae Byeol, he must also confront the challenges of balancing his career, reputation, and personal desires. 

Piuno is a popular actor (Credits: Rakuten Viki)

Love Is Like A Cat Episode 7 Release Date & Time

Episode 7 of “Love Is Like A Cat” premieres on April 22nd, 2024, at 12:00 PM for South Korean viewers, exclusively on Rakuten Viki. International release times for viewers in other countries are provided below.

  • USA (Eastern Standard Time, EST): April 21st, 2024, at 11:00 PM
  • Canada (Eastern Standard Time, EST): April 21st, 2024, at 11:00 PM
  • Australia (Australian Eastern Standard Time, AEST): April 22nd, 2024, at 2:00 PM
  • Germany (Central European Time, CET): April 22nd, 2024, at 6:00 AM
  • UK (Greenwich Mean Time, GMT): April 22nd, 2024, at 5:00 AM
Love Is Like A Cat Episode 7: Release Date & Spoilers
Piuno starts working at a daycare (Credits: Rakuten Viki)

Love Is Like A Cat Episode 7 Spoilers

As Piuno spends more time at the pet daycare, he discovers a surprising connection to various adorable animals, that help him heal emotionally and provides crucial support during a difficult period in his life.

Despite initial conflicts and misunderstandings, Piuno and Dae Byeol’s professional relationship evolves into a genuine romance, but their love faces obstacles when Piuno’s celebrity status attracts unwanted attention.