Lovely Runner Episode 3: Release Date, Spoilers & Where To Watch

TvN’s Lovely Runner features Byeon Woo Seok and Kim Hye Yoon in leading roles. In the demanding career of stardom, Ryu Seon Jae has stood out as a popular celebrity, charming audiences since his debut. Despite his outward success, the entertainment industry’s relentless demands have taken a toll on him, leaving him drained.

Seon Jae’s fan, Im Sol, finds peace in his music, especially after a childhood accident killed off all of her aspirations. However, a tragedy takes place when Im Sol learns of Ryu Seon Jae’s untimely death, which leads to an unexpected twist of fate as she is transported back 15 years into the past.

Now faced with the opportunity to alter history, Im Sol encounters Ryu Seon Jae as his 19-year-old self. Im Sol is presented with the one-of-a-kind task of changing Seon Jae’s fate to avert the impending tragedy. Driven by her strong determination & love for Ryu Seon Jae’s work, Im Sol tries to solve the new mission she’s given out of nowhere.

Im Sol and Seon Jae (Credits: tvN)

Lovely Runner Episode 3 Release Date & Time

Episode 3 of Lovely Runner will be coming out on April 15th, 2024, at 8:50 PM for South Korean viewers. Episodes of this series will be available to stream at TVING and Viki.

The release time of Lovely Runner for other countries is:

  • USA (EST): April 15th, 2024, at 7:50 AM
  • Canada (EST): April 15th, 2024, at 7:50 AM
  • Australia (AEST): April 15th, 2024, at 9:50 PM
  • Germany (CET): April 15th, 2024, at 1:50 PM
  • UK (GMT): April 15th, 2024, at 12:50 PM
Lovely Runner Episode 3: Release Date, Spoilers & Where To Watch
Byon Woo Seok plays the role of celebrity Seon Jae (Credits: tvN)

Lovely Runner Episode 3 Spoilers

After Ryu Seon Jae tragically faces death at a young age, Im Sol will be mysteriously going back 15 years in time. Now, Im Sol must change the past to save Ryu Seon Jae’s life, guided by her deep love for him and his music. As she deals with this new mission, Im Sol goes on a journey to rewrite history and prevent the sadness of Ryu Seon Jae’s early death.