Lovely Runner: Streaming Guide & Schedule

TvN’s Lovely Runner stars Byeon Woo Seok and Kim Hye Yoon in the lead roles. In the glamorous world of fame, Ryu Seon Jae shines brightly as a top celebrity, catching everyone’s attention since his debut.

Despite his seemingly perfect life, the pressures of the entertainment industry have left him exhausted. Im Sol, a devoted fan, has always admired Ryu Seon Jae and finds comfort in his music, especially after a childhood accident shattered her dreams.

The story takes a dramatic turn when Im Sol learns about Ryu Seon Jae’s tragic death and suddenly finds herself transported 15 years into the past. Confronting Ryu Seon Jae as his 19-year-old high school self, Im Sol faces the challenge of changing his future to prevent the impending tragedy, fueled by her determination to make a difference.

As Im Sol tries to go on this unexpected journey, she deals with the various problems of altering the course of history and saving Ryu Seon Jae’s life, all while dealing her own emotions and the impact of her actions on the future.

Byon Woo Seok stars as Seon Jae (Credits: tvN)

Lovely Runner Episode Schedule

This TvN drama will be lasting for a total of 16 episodes, with new episodes coming out on Mondays and Tuesdays. Each episode of Lovely Runner has a runtime of 1 hour and 10 minutes. 

  • Episode 1: April 8th, 2024
  • Episode 2: April 9th, 2024
  • Episode 3: April 15th, 2024
  • Episode 4: April 16th, 2024
  • Episode 5: April 22nd, 2024
  • Episode 6: April 23rd, 2024
  • Episode 7: April 29th, 2024
  • Episode 8: April 30th, 2024
  • Episode 9: May 6th, 2024
  • Episode 10: May 7th, 2024
  • Episode 11: May 13th, 2024
  • Episode 12: May 14th, 2024
  • Episode 13: May 20th, 2024
  • Episode 14: May 21st, 2024
  • Episode 15: May 27th, 2024
  • Episode 16: May 28th, 2024
Lovely Runner: Streaming Guide & Schedule
Kim Hye Yoon plays the role of Im Sol (Credits: tvN)

Lovely Runner Trailer

Lovely Runner Streaming Guide

Catch the new episodes of Lovely Runner every Monday and Tuesday at 8:50 PM on tvN for viewers in South Korea. You can also stream the show on TVING and Rakuten Viki. Release times in other countries are listed below.

  • USA (EST): Mondays & Tuesdays at 7:50 AM
  • Canada (EST): Mondays & Tuesdays at 7:50 AM
  • Australia (AEST): Mondays & Tuesdays at 9:50 PM
  • Germany (CET): Mondays & Tuesdays at 1:50 PM
  • UK (GMT): Mondays & Tuesdays at 12:50 PM