Missing Crown Prince Episode 3: Release Date, Preview & Spoilers

In this Joseon-era romantic comedy, Prince Lee Gon, a crown prince, finds himself unexpectedly kidnapped by a woman who’s supposed to marry him. As they flee from danger, something unexpected happens: they start falling in love. Despite the chaos and uncertainty, Prince Lee Gon and Choi Myung Yoon’s hearts connect in ways they never imagined.

The story follows the adventures of the prince and his kidnapper-turned-companion as they deal with the challenges of being on the run. Along the way, they share moments of laughter, fear, and growing affection.

Despite their different backgrounds and the pressure of their impending marriage, they discover a bond that transcends their circumstances, leading to unexpected romantic feelings. As their journey goes on, they learn valuable lessons about love, trust, and the true meaning of destiny.

Crown Prince Lee Gon Escapes (Credits: MBN)

Missing Crown Prince Episode 3 Release Date & Time

Episode 3 of Missing Crown Prince premieres on April 20th, 2024, at 9:40 PM exclusively for South Korean viewers. You can catch all episodes of Missing Crown Prince on TVING and Viki. Release times for other regions are provided below.

  • USA (Eastern Time): April 20th, 2024, at 8:40 AM EST.
  • Canada (Eastern Time): April 20th, 2024, at 8:40 AM EST.
  • Germany (Central European Time): April 20th, 2024, at 2:40 PM CET.
  • UK (Greenwich Mean Time): April 20th, 2024, at 1:40 PM GMT.
  • Australia (Australian Eastern Standard Time): April 20th, 2024, at 10:40 PM AEST.
Missing Crown Prince Episode 3: Release Date, Preview & Spoilers
Missing Crown Prince to face a new twist (Credits: MBN)

Missing Crown Prince Episode 3 Preview

Missing Crown Prince Episode 3 Spoilers

In the trailer for episode 3 of The Missing Crown Prince, Crown Prince Lee Gon, aided by his friend Gab Seok, tries to flee the palace after being wounded and betrayed, expressing his distrust for everyone around him. Meanwhile, Queen Dowager Min Soo-Ryun fears the king’s discovery of the prince before her, driven by her desire to keep her secret affair hidden.

The king’s imposition of a curfew raises suspicions about Soo-Ryun’s involvement, while uncertainty surrounds the crown prince’s fate. As Myung-Yoon tends to Lee Gon’s injuries in secret, Soo-Ryun manipulates the king, presenting a stark ultimatum that threatens the prince’s life. The trailer ends with Myung-Yoon’s grave concern for Lee Gon’s worsening condition, suggesting the gravity of his situation.