Unnamed Memory Gets New Key Visual Ahead of April 9 Premiere

The upcoming Unnamed Memory anime revealed the second key visual ahead of the April 9 premiere date. Studio ENGI is animating the series with Kazuya Miura as the director. The main cast includes:

  • Yoshiki Nakajima as Oscar
  • Atsumi Tanezaki as Tinasha
  • Shuichiro Umeda as Lazar
  • Ayako Kawasumi as Lucrezia
  • Junichi Yanagita as Lanak
  • Jun Fukuyama as Travis
  • Yuko Natsuyoshi as Sylvia
  • Chinatsu Akasaki as Meredina
  • Takuya Sato as Ars
  • Kohei Amasaki as Curve
  • Chitose Morinaga as Narc
Unnamed Memory – New Key Visual

Deko Akao is in charge of the Unnamed Memory anime’s series composition. Chika Nomi is doing character designs, while Akito Matsuda is composing the music. Theme songs for the anime are “Yobigoe” by Tei as the opening and “Blan_” by unit Arika, which consist of Yuko Natsuyoshi (who voices Sylvia) and Yamato. Check out the most recent trailer:

Unnamed Memory anime is based on a light novel series written by Kuji Furumiya. It started on the user-generated content website Shosetsuka ni Naro in 2012 and was later picked up by ASCII Media Works and published under the Dengeki no Shin Bungei imprint with illustrations by Chibi. The light novel serialization lasted from January 2019 to April 2021 and was concluded after six volumes. A manga adaptation with art by Naoki Koshimizu is currently ongoing.

Source: Official Website, 
©2022 Kuji Furumiya/KADOKAWA/Project Unnamed Memory